Webinars

Partek invites you to join us for educational Webinars on our products to illustrate how they can help accelerate your genomics research.

 

How to Streamline RNA-Seq Analysis with Partek Flow and Increase Productivity

Join us for a complimentary webinar to learn how to analyze RNA-Seq data without using a command line interface. Using Partek Flow, we will demonstrate each analysis step with simple point-and-click actions, then save the steps in a custom pipeline that can be used again and shared with others.

Learn how to

  • Align raw sequence data to the genome or transcriptome using popular publicly available aligners

  • Perform quality control to determine the efficiency of the alignment and the quality of the reads

  • Quantify reads to the transcriptome as well as discuss the other database options from which we could choose

  • Apply our powerful Gene Specific Analysis method to identify and apply the best statistical method for each individual transcript for more accurate overall results

  • Biologically interpret differentially expressed genes with Gene Ontology enrichment

  • Share results with colleagues without transferring file

 


September 23

11:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco
1:00 p.m. CDT Chicago
2:00 p.m. EDT Boston
See your local time


Register

 


September 24

9:00 a.m. GMT London
10:00 a.m. CEST Paris
4:00 p.m. SGT Singapore
See your local time

 Register

 

Content in both sessions is identical.
 

Recent Webinars: