RNA-Seq & Single Cell Bioinformatics Training Series

RNA-Seq & Single Cell Bioinformatics Training Series

Online Event

Learn how to analyze RNA-Seq & Single Cell data using Partek® Flow® bioinformatics software in this user training series. Whether you are a brand new user or just need a refresher, there is something for everyone. Join any or all the below online events.


Available Sessions

scRNA-Seq Data Analysis: Advanced Functions for
Multiple Samples
(60 mins)

April 8, 2021
10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT / noon CDT / 1:00 pm EDT

  • Batch removal methods
  • Differential analysis
  • Sample composition analysis
  • Pseudo bulk analysis
  • Visualization: dot plot, box plot, violin plot, volcano plot, heatmap, bubble map, bar chart, pie chart
  • Spatial transcriptome
  • CITE-Seq data analysis


Previous Sessions:

  • March 30: Partek Flow Basic Components
  • April 1: Bulk RNA-Seq Data Analysis
  • April 6: scRNA-Seq Data Analysis:Basic Functions for a Single Sample
Share this post:
Kathi GoscheRNA-Seq & Single Cell Bioinformatics Training Series